events 

  • TBA
    Parkteatret Scene
    Klassisk Vinter
    Share
  • Fri, Dec 04
    Online
    DYCE Four By Four #2
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 23
    Sentralen
    EAU & Cikada RBK
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 17
    Drøbak Church
    Popping
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 19
    Sentralen
    Cikada Social Club #7
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 19
    Sentralen
    Ultima 2020 - Mash-up
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 15
    Sentralen
    Cikada Piano Trio & Jan Martin Smørdal: Sciarrino // Smørdal
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 08
    Online Event
    Cikada Social Club #6 - Inside looking out
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 11
    Sentralen
    Cikada Social Club #5
    Share
  • Sat, May 16
    Musiculum Kiel
    CANCELLED - frEQuenz - Musik Heute
    Share
  • Tue, May 05
    Gamle Raadhus Scene
    CANCELLED - Dyce
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 26
    Location is TBD
    CANCELLED - Two Days and Two Nights of New Music II
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Location is TBD
    CANCELLED - Two Days and Two Nights of New Music
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 24
    The National Music Academy of Ukraine
    CANCELLED - New Music Kyvi
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Nordic Black Theatre & Cafeteatret
    Fivefingers
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 23
    Sentralen
    Cikada Social Club #4
    Share
  • Tue, May 28
    Sentralen
    Cikada Social Club #3
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 28
    Sentralen
    DYCE Four By Four #1
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 22
    Bruket
    Cikada Social Club #1
    Share
archive

Sentralen, Postboks 183 Sentrum, 0102 Oslo

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • Spotify
  • YouTube Clean