The Huddersfield Concert


Sunday 25.November


Ridehuset, Oslo


As a special gesture for our home audience we are repeating the Huddersfield Concert in our home town. On the menu you will find new works by our own Maja S K Ratkje and Sam Hayden (UK), as well as a piece by the french composer Gérard Pesson.

And as a special bonus at this concert only,  oboist Christopher Redgate plays a new solo piece by Richard Barrett, premiered earlier this year.


Gérard Pesson: Cassation (2003)
Sam Hayden: surface / tension (2012) Norwegian premiere
Richard Barrett: Fold (2012) Norwegian premiere
Maja S.K. Ratkje: And sing while thou on pressed flowers dost sleep (2012) Norwegian premiere


Soloist: Christopher Redgate

Please reload

Sentralen, Postboks 183 Sentrum, 0102 Oslo

  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Instagram Clean